Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Bamber Bridge


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Premier Division
Current GroundSir Tom Finney Stadium
Bamber Bridge Fans6
Average Number of Grounds Visited15.00
Twitter@BamberBridgeFC

Upcoming Bamber Bridge fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   14:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Giant Axe
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Clayborn Ground
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Rossett Park (Marine Travel Arena)
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Christchurch Meadow
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Neuven Stadium
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Cantilever Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at The Weaver Stadium
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Broadhurst Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Causeway Lane
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Premier Division at Sir Tom Finney Stadium

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Bamber Bridge Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of bullyboysumnerbullyboysumnerBamber Bridge77
2An image of bobcarolgeesdogbobcarolgeesdogBamber Bridge13

View all Bamber Bridge fans »


Bamber Bridge Information

Bamber Bridge Facts

  • 1.Bamber Bridge played Euro 96 Finalists the Czech Republic in a friendly on the eve of the tournament.2.The ground was called Irongate until the name change to the Sir Tom Finney. (bullyboysumner)

Know an interesting fact about Bamber Bridge? Submit it here


Bamber Bridge Links

Know a good Bamber Bridge website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25