Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

AFC Sudbury


Current LeagueEngland » Isthmian League North Division
Current GroundKings Marsh Stadium
AFC Sudbury Fans3
Average Number of Grounds Visited30.33
Twitter@AFCSudbury

Upcoming AFC Sudbury fixtures

Sat 3rd December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at The Brentwood Centre Arena
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Greens Meadow
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at The Crops
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Spicer McColl Stadium
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Parkside
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Chadfields
Tue 14th February 2023   19:45   Isthmian League - North Division at Goldstar Ground
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Len Salmon Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 11th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Coles Park Stadium
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Crown Meadow
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Park Drive
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Kings Marsh Stadium
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Burroughs Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


AFC Sudbury Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of elbistan1elbistan1AFC Sudbury32
2An image of fanbaseblogfanbaseblogAFC Sudbury31
3An image of ashleygameashleygameAFC Sudbury28

View all AFC Sudbury fans »


AFC Sudbury Information

AFC Sudbury Facts

Nobody has added any facts about AFC Sudbury.

Know an interesting fact about AFC Sudbury? Submit it here


AFC Sudbury Links

Know a good AFC Sudbury website? Submit it here

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Black Friday offer - 25% off with code XMASGIFT