W League Football Grounds in Australia

Static map

Interactive maps are available to logged-in users | Sign-up for a free account

W League 0/23 grounds visited (0%)

Team/GroundI've Been There!
For FootballTour/Non-Football
Adelaide United Women 
Marden Sports Complex
Hindmarsh Stadium (Coopers Stadium)
Brisbane Roar Women 
Lang Park (Suncorp Stadium)
Lions FC Stadium
Canberra United Women 
McKellar Park
Seiffert Oval
Melbourne City Women 
CB Smith Reserve
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park)
Melbourne Victory Women 
Lakeside Stadium
Epping Stadium
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park)
Latrobe City Stadium
Newcastle Jets Women 
Newcastle Number 2 Sports Ground
McDonald Jones Stadium
Perth Glory Women 
Dorrien Gardens
HBF Park
Sydney FC Women 
Seymour Shaw Park
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Leichhardt Oval
WIN Stadium
Western Sydney Wanderers Women 
Marconi Stadium
Stadium Australia (ANZ Stadium)
Spotless Stadium

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Grounds in W League Ordered by Capacity

1.Stadium Australia (ANZ Stadium) home to Western Sydney Wanderers Women84,000
2.Lang Park (Suncorp Stadium) home to Brisbane Roar Women52,500
3.McDonald Jones Stadium home to Newcastle Jets Women33,000
4.Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park) home to Melbourne Victory Women30,050
5.Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (AAMI Park) home to Melbourne City Women30,050
6.Spotless Stadium home to Western Sydney Wanderers Women24,000
7.Netstrata Jubilee Stadium home to Sydney FC Women20,505
8.HBF Park home to Perth Glory Women20,500
9.Leichhardt Oval home to Sydney FC Women20,000
10.WIN Stadium home to Sydney FC Women18,484
11.Hindmarsh Stadium (Coopers Stadium) home to Adelaide United Women17,000
12.Lakeside Stadium home to Melbourne Victory Women15,000
13.Seiffert Oval home to Canberra United Women15,000
14.Latrobe City Stadium home to Melbourne Victory Women12,000
15.Marconi Stadium home to Western Sydney Wanderers Women11,500
16.Epping Stadium home to Melbourne Victory Women10,000
17.Marden Sports Complex home to Adelaide United Women6,000
18.Lions FC Stadium home to Brisbane Roar Women5,000
19.Seymour Shaw Park home to Sydney FC Women5,000
20.Dorrien Gardens home to Perth Glory Women4,000
21.McKellar Park home to Canberra United Women3,500
22.Newcastle Number 2 Sports Ground home to Newcastle Jets Women1,500
23.CB Smith Reserve home to Melbourne City Women1,000
  • Average capacity in W League: 18,316

Best supported teams in W League

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.Adelaide United Women0
2.Brisbane Roar Women0
3.Canberra United Women0
4.Melbourne City Women0
5.Melbourne Victory Women0
6.Newcastle Jets Women0
7.Perth Glory Women0
8.Sydney FC Women0
9.Western Sydney Wanderers Women0
  • Average # fans in W League: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in W League?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.Adelaide United Women0.00
2.Brisbane Roar Women0.00
3.Canberra United Women0.00
4.Melbourne City Women0.00
5.Melbourne Victory Women0.00
6.Newcastle Jets Women0.00
7.Perth Glory Women0.00
8.Sydney FC Women0.00
9.Western Sydney Wanderers Women0.00
  • Average # grounds visited in W League: 0.00

By the compass

Macau Casino

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster - 2019/2020 season

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter