National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory Football Grounds in Australia

Static map

Interactive maps are available to logged-in users | Sign-up for a free account

National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory 0/27 grounds visited (0%)

Team/GroundI've Been There!
For FootballTour/Non-Football
Belconnen United 
McKellar Park
Scullin Oval (old ground)
Deakin Stadium
Canberra Olympic 
OConnor Enclosed
Woden Park
AIS Grass Fields
Kaleen Enclosed
Nijong Oval
Calwell District Playing Field 2.3
Gungahlin United 
Nicholls Synthetic Oval
Kaleen Enclosed
AIS Grass Fields
Gungahlin Enclosed Oval (old ground)
Monaro Panthers 
Duncan Sporting Fields 2
Riverside Football Stadium
Seiffert Oval
Duncan Sporting Fields 1
High Street Oval
Riverinha Rhinos 
Noe Santolin Oval
Solar Mad Stadium
Hanwood Oval
Southside Griffith Leagues Club
Tuggeranong United 
Kambah 2
Hawker Football Centre
Kambah 3
Greenway Oval
Woden Weston 
Woden Park
Hawker Football Centre
Melrose Synthetic

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Grounds in National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory Ordered by Capacity

1.Seiffert Oval home to Monaro Panthers15,000
2.McKellar Park home to Belconnen United3,500
3.Hawker Football Centre home to Woden Weston3,000
4.Hawker Football Centre home to Tuggeranong United3,000
5.Melrose Synthetic home to Woden Weston3,000
6.Riverside Football Stadium home to Monaro Panthers2,000
7.AIS Grass Fields home to Gungahlin United1,500
8.AIS Grass Fields home to Canberra Olympic1,500
9.Deakin Stadium home to Canberra1,500
10.Solar Mad Stadium home to Riverinha Rhinos1,500
11.Calwell District Playing Field 2.3 home to Cooma1,000
12.Duncan Sporting Fields 1 home to Monaro Panthers1,000
13.Duncan Sporting Fields 2 home to Monaro Panthers1,000
14.Greenway Oval home to Tuggeranong United1,000
15.Hanwood Oval home to Riverinha Rhinos1,000
16.High Street Oval home to Monaro Panthers1,000
17.Kaleen Enclosed home to Gungahlin United1,000
18.Kaleen Enclosed home to Canberra Olympic1,000
19.Kambah 2 home to Tuggeranong United1,000
20.Kambah 3 home to Tuggeranong United1,000
21.Nicholls Synthetic Oval home to Gungahlin United1,000
22.Nijong Oval home to Cooma1,000
23.Noe Santolin Oval home to Riverinha Rhinos1,000
24.OConnor Enclosed home to Canberra Olympic1,000
25.Southside Griffith Leagues Club home to Riverinha Rhinos1,000
26.Woden Park home to Woden Weston1,000
27.Woden Park home to Canberra Olympic1,000
  • Average capacity in National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory: 1,875

Best supported teams in National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.Belconnen United0
3.Canberra Olympic0
5.Gungahlin United0
6.Monaro Panthers0
7.Riverinha Rhinos0
8.Tuggeranong United0
9.Woden Weston0
  • Average # fans in National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.Belconnen United0.00
3.Canberra Olympic0.00
5.Gungahlin United0.00
6.Monaro Panthers0.00
7.Riverinha Rhinos0.00
8.Tuggeranong United0.00
9.Woden Weston0.00
  • Average # grounds visited in National Premier Leagues - Capital Territory: 0.00

By the compass

Macau Casino

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster - 2019/2020 season

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter