Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Scraley Road

Scraley Road

2,356
members have visited Scraley Road

Map of Scraley Road

You have reached the maximum number of maps which a non-register user can view in a 24-hour period. If you are registered with the site, please log in to continue browsing. If you believe this to be wrong and would like to view the map, please contact Rob. Read why there is a limit
Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

About Scraley Road

Scraley Road Stats

Current home toHeybridge Swifts
England » Isthmian League North Division (step 8)
Heybridge Swifts U23
Dunmow Town
England » Eastern Counties League - Eastern Senior League Division 1 South (step 10)
Football visits2,356 (1.4% of our users have been here)
Other visits19
Capacity3,000

Upcoming fixtures at Scraley Road

Sat 27th July 2024   14:00   Friendly at Scraley Road
Sat 10th August 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Mon 26th August 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 14th September 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 28th September 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 5th October 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 19th October 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 2nd November 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Tue 5th November 2024   19:45   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 16th November 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Heybridge SwiftsvWalthamstow
Sat 7th December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 21st December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Thu 26th December 2024   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 4th January 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 11th January 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 1st February 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 15th February 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 1st March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 15th March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 29th March 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 19th April 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road
Sat 26th April 2025   15:00   Isthmian League - North Division at Scraley Road

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Scraley Road Average Ratings

These are the average ratings for Scraley Road as submitted by our registered users.

My RatingAverage Rating
OverallAverage rating: 2.0
LocationAverage rating: 3.0
ViewAverage rating: 3.3
FacilitiesAverage rating: 2.3
Food & DrinkAverage rating: 3.0
PoliceAverage rating: 5.0
AtmosphereAverage rating: 3.0

Latest Photos


Latest Reviews

2.5 stars
Scaley Road

Review written by groundhopper91 a Cambridge United supporter on 12th February 2016

Have you been to Scraley Road? Do agree with what has been written above? Do you have a different opinion from when you visited? Make your voice heard, click here to write your own review.


Scraley Road Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Scraley Road.

Know an interesting fact about Scraley Road? Submit it here


Scraley Road Links

Know a good website about Scraley Road? Submit it here


Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Casino Deps NZ

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster