Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Yaxley


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Midlands
Current GroundLeading Drove
Yaxley Fans4
Average Number of Grounds Visited114.00
Twitter@yaxleyfc

Upcoming Yaxley fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aldiss Park
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at New Rowley Park (Premier Plus Stadium)
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Dovecote
Tue 24th January 2023   19:45   Huntingdonshire Senior Cup at Leading Drove
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Scholars Ground
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Moat Ground
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Aspray Arena
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Pack Meadow
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Nanpantan Road
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at The Zeeco Stadium
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - Midlands Division at Leading Drove

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Yaxley Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of huntsref81huntsref81Yaxley219
2An image of AtavisticAtavisticYaxley158
3An image of cuckooscuckoosYaxley50
4An image of jennajennaYaxley29

View all Yaxley fans »


Yaxley Information

Yaxley Facts

  • Biggest attendance: 1500 vs Peterborough United (pre-season friendly) Club player most appearances: Malcolm Whaley Founded in 1900 Previously known as: Yaxley Rovers Leading Drove Off Holme Road Yaxley Peterborough Cambs PE7 2NA (jimmythecuckoo)

Know an interesting fact about Yaxley? Submit it here


Yaxley Links

Know a good Yaxley website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster