Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Workington


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 West
Current GroundBorough Park
Previous GroundsLonsdale Park
Workington Fans24
Average Number of Grounds Visited76.38
Twitter@WorkingtonAFC

Upcoming Workington fixtures

Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Tue 13th December 2022   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Seel Park
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Shawbridge
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Shawe View
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Millbank Linnets Stadium
WorkingtonvMacclesfield
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Rivacre Park
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Halton Stadium
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at The Autonet Insurance Stadium
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Townfield
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Workington Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of redrayredrayWorkington253
2An image of 4evereds4everedsWorkington189
3An image of facebook-user-57145facebook-user-57145Workington147
4An image of facebook-user-71345facebook-user-71345Workington140
5An image of lennylennyWorkington137

View all Workington fans »


Workington Information

Workington Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Workington.

Know an interesting fact about Workington? Submit it here


Workington Links

Know a good Workington website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster