Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

UC Sampdoria


Current LeagueItaly » Serie A
Current GroundStadio Luigi Ferraris
UC Sampdoria Fans7
Average Number of Grounds Visited48.86
Formed1946
Websitewww.sampdoria.it
NicknameBlucerchiati
Twitter@sampdoria_en

Upcoming UC Sampdoria fixtures

Mon 16th January 2023   19:45   Italian Serie A at Carlo Castellani
Mon 13th February 2023   19:45   Italian Serie A at Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Mon 27th February 2023   19:45   Italian Serie A at Stadio Olimpico
UC SampdoriavSalernitana
Sun 5th March 2023   14:00   Italian Serie A at Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sun 2nd April 2023   17:00   Italian Serie A at Liverpool County FA 3G
UC SampdoriavCremonese
Sat 8th April 2023   15:30   Italian Serie A at Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sun 16th April 2023   14:00   Italian Serie A at Via del Mare
Sun 23rd April 2023   14:00   Italian Serie A at Stadio Luigi Ferraris
Sun 7th May 2023   14:00   Italian Serie A at Friuli
Sun 14th May 2023   14:00   Italian Serie A at Stadio Luigi Ferraris

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


UC Sampdoria Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of diocinnadiocinnaUC Sampdoria130
2An image of andreamanteroandreamanteroUC Sampdoria110
3An image of andreacosciaandreacosciaUC Sampdoria31
4An image of facebook-user-65679facebook-user-65679UC Sampdoria23
5An image of facebook-user-78869facebook-user-78869UC Sampdoria16

View all UC Sampdoria fans »


UC Sampdoria Information

News about UC Sampdoria

Genoa Mayor puts Stadio Luigi Ferraris up for sale

Wednesday 29th April 2020

The Mayor of the Italian city of Genao has put the Stadio Luigi Ferraris up for sale Read more »


UC Sampdoria Facts

Nobody has added any facts about UC Sampdoria.

Know an interesting fact about UC Sampdoria? Submit it here


UC Sampdoria Links

Know a good UC Sampdoria website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster