Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Newcastle Town


Current LeagueEngland » Northern Premier League Division 1 West
Current GroundLyme Valley Stadium
Newcastle Town Fans2
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00
Twitter@NewcastleTownFC

Upcoming Newcastle Town fixtures

Sat 17th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Wincham Park
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at The Autonet Insurance Stadium
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Halton Stadium
Newcastle TownvMacclesfield
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Borough Park
Sat 4th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Tue 7th February 2023   19:45   Northern Premier League - West Division at Townfield
Sat 18th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at New Bucks Park
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Holt House Stadium
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Surrey Street
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Harrison Park
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Lyme Valley Stadium
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Northern Premier League - West Division at Riverside Ground

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Newcastle Town Fans

#UserSupports# Visited

View all Newcastle Town fans »


Newcastle Town Information

Newcastle Town Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Newcastle Town.

Know an interesting fact about Newcastle Town? Submit it here


Newcastle Town Links

Know a good Newcastle Town website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25