Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Kempston Rovers


Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 Central
Current GroundHillgrounds Leisure
Kempston Rovers Fans1
Average Number of Grounds Visited442.00
Twitter@Kempston_Rovers

Upcoming Kempston Rovers fixtures

Kempston RoversvWalthamstow
Sat 10th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 17th December 2022   13:30   Southern League - Central Division at Meadow Stadium
Mon 26th December 2022   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Sharpenhoe Road
Mon 2nd January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 7th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Elms Recreation Ground
Sat 14th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 21st January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hertingfordbury Park
Sat 28th January 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sun 5th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Cheshunt Stadium
Sat 11th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 25th February 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 4th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Yarnton Road
Sat 18th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 25th March 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Brickfield Lane
Sat 1st April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 8th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The ASM Stadium
Mon 10th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure
Sat 15th April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Wodson Park
Sat 22nd April 2023   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Hillgrounds Leisure

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Kempston Rovers Fans

#UserSupports# Visited
1An image of mvw85mvw85Kempston Rovers426

View all Kempston Rovers fans »


Kempston Rovers Information

Kempston Rovers Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Kempston Rovers.

Know an interesting fact about Kempston Rovers? Submit it here


Kempston Rovers Links

Know a good Kempston Rovers website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25