Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Kasimpasa


Kasimpasa

Current LeagueTurkey » Super Lig
Current GroundRecep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi
Kasimpasa Fans0
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00

Upcoming Kasimpasa fixtures

Wed 1st February 2023   14:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi
Sun 5th February 2023   13:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Antakya Ataturk Stadi
Fri 10th February 2023   14:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi
Mon 20th February 2023   17:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Turk Telekom Arena
Sun 26th February 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi
Sun 12th March 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi
Sun 19th March 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Adana 5 Ocak Stadium
Sun 2nd April 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Kadir Has Stadium
Sun 9th April 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi
Sun 16th April 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Ankara Eryaman Stadyumu
Sun 30th April 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at New Sivas 4 Eylul Stadyumu
Sun 7th May 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi
Sun 14th May 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Alanya Oba Stadium
Sun 21st May 2023   00:00   Turkish Süper Lig at Recep Tayyip Erdogan Stadi

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Kasimpasa Information

Kasimpasa Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Kasimpasa.

Know an interesting fact about Kasimpasa? Submit it here


Kasimpasa Links

Know a good Kasimpasa website? Submit it here

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Betting Lounge

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster