Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Biggleswade FC


Biggleswade FC

Current LeagueEngland » Southern League Division 1 Central
Current GroundThe New Eyrie
Previous GroundsThe Carlsberg Stadium
Biggleswade FC Fans0
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00
Formed2016
Twitter@BiggleswadeFc1

Upcoming Biggleswade FC fixtures

Wed 28th February 2024   19:45   Southern League - Central Division at The New Eyrie
Sat 2nd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Creasey Park
Wed 6th March 2024   19:45   Southern League - Central Division at The New Eyrie
Sat 16th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Bell Close
Tue 19th March 2024   19:45   Southern League - Central Division at The Carlsberg Stadium
Sat 23rd March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The New Eyrie
Sat 30th March 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Eynsham Hall Park
Mon 1st April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The New Eyrie
Sat 6th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The New Eyrie
Sat 13th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at Brickfield Lane
Sat 20th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The New Eyrie
Sat 27th April 2024   15:00   Southern League - Central Division at The Meadow

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Biggleswade FC Information

Biggleswade FC Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Biggleswade FC.

Know an interesting fact about Biggleswade FC? Submit it here


Biggleswade FC Links

Know a good Biggleswade FC website? Submit it here

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Rainbet Casino

Casino Deps NZ

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster