Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Angers


Current LeagueFrance » Ligue 1
Current GroundStade Raymond Kopa (Stade Jean Bouin)
Angers Fans1
Average Number of Grounds Visited0.00
Formed1919
Twitter@AngersSCO

Upcoming Angers fixtures

Wed 28th December 2022   14:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Francois Coty
AngersvLorient
Sun 1st January 2023   14:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Raymond Kopa (Stade Jean Bouin)
Wed 11th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Parc des Princes
Sun 29th January 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Francis le Ble
Sun 19th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at La Meinau
Sun 26th February 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Raymond Kopa (Stade Jean Bouin)
Sun 5th March 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade de la Mosson
Sun 16th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Gabriel Montpied
Sun 30th April 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Roazhon Park
Sun 14th May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Stade Velodrome
Sun 21st May 2023   20:00   French Ligue 1 at Auguste Delaune

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Angers Fans

#UserSupports# Visited

View all Angers fans »


Angers Information

Angers Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Angers.

Know an interesting fact about Angers? Submit it here


Angers Links

Know a good Angers website? Submit it here

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25

Betting Guide

Ace Odds

Betting Lounge

Christmas offer - 25% off with code XMAS25