Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

Mayo Super League Football Grounds in Republic of Ireland

Map of Mayo Super League stadiums

Static map
Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

List of Mayo Super League stadiums

0/10 grounds visited (0%)

Ballina TownBallina Town
Belleek Park
Ballyhaunis TownBallyhaunis Town
Station Rise
Ballyheane AFCBallyheane AFC
Ballyheane Ground
Castlebar CelticCastlebar Celtic
Celtic Park (Castlebar)
Concannon Park
Glenhest RoversGlenhest Rovers
Glenhest Sports Ground
Kiltimagh Knock UnitedKiltimagh Knock United
CMS Park
Manulla FCManulla FC
Manulla FC Ground
Straide and Foxford UnitedStraide and Foxford United
Green Road
Westport UnitedWestport United
Westport Sports Park

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Last updated: July 2022

Mayo Super League Information

NameMayo Super League
CountryRepublic of Ireland
Level on pyramid7
Same level asAmateur Football League Premier A
Athletic Union League
Carlow & District Football League
Clare District Soccer League Premier
Combined Counties Football League Senior
Cork Athletic Union League
Cork Business League
Donegal Junior League Premier
Drogheda Summer League
Dundalk Summer League
Galway and District League Premier Division
Inishowen Football League Premier
Kerry District League Premier A
Kildare & District Football League
Kilkenny & District Soccer League
Leinster Football League Development League
Leinster Senior League Major
Limerick & District League Premier
Limerick Desmond League
Meath & District League (Northeast League)
Monaghan Cavan Senior League Premier
Munster Senior League Junior Premier Division
North Tipperary & District Soccer League Premier
Roscommon and District Football League Premier
Sligo/Leitrim & District League
Tipperary Southern & District Football League Premier
United Churches Football League
Waterford & District Junior League
West Cork League Premier
West Waterford East Cork Junior League
Wexford Football League
Wicklow & District Football League
Promotion to (one of)Leinster Senior League Senior 1B
Munster Senior League Senior 3rd Division

Grounds in Mayo Super League Ordered by Capacity

1.Celtic Park (Castlebar) home to Castlebar Celtic1,500
2.Ballyheane Ground home to Ballyheane AFC1,000
3.Belleek Park home to Ballina Town1,000
4.Concannon Park home to Claremorris1,000
5.Glenhest Sports Ground home to Glenhest Rovers1,000
6.Manulla FC Ground home to Manulla FC1,000
7.Station Rise home to Ballyhaunis Town1,000
8.Westport Sports Park home to Westport United1,000
  • Biggest stadium in Mayo Super League: 1,500 - Celtic Park (Castlebar)
  • Smallest stadium in Mayo Super League: 1,000 - Westport Sports Park
  • Total capacity in Mayo Super League: 8,500
  • Average capacity in Mayo Super League: 944

Best supported teams in Mayo Super League

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.Ballina Town0
2.Ballyhaunis Town0
3.Ballyheane AFC0
4.Castlebar Celtic0
6.Glenhest Rovers0
7.Kiltimagh Knock United0
8.Manulla FC0
9.Straide and Foxford United0
10.Westport United0
  • Most fans in Mayo Super League: 0 - Ballina Town
  • Fewest fans in Mayo Super League: 0 - Westport United
  • Total Mayo Super League fans: 0
  • Average number of fans in Mayo Super League: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in Mayo Super League?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.Ballina Town0.00
2.Ballyhaunis Town0.00
3.Ballyheane AFC0.00
4.Castlebar Celtic0.00
6.Glenhest Rovers0.00
7.Kiltimagh Knock United0.00
8.Manulla FC0.00
9.Straide and Foxford United0.00
10.Westport United0.00
  • Most travelled fans in Mayo Super League: 0 grounds visited - Ballina Town
  • Least travelled fans in Mayo Super League: 0 grounds visited - Westport United
  • Average # grounds visited in Mayo Super League: 0.00

By the compass

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Betting Guide

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster