Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Serie D - Girone C Football Grounds in Italy

Map of Serie D - Girone C stadiums

Static map

Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

List of Serie D - Girone C stadiums

0/18 grounds visited (0%)

AC EsteAC Este
Nuovo Stadio Comunale di Este
AC MestreAC Mestre
Stadio Pier Giovanni Mecchia
Stadio Comunale Mogliano Veneto (old ground)
Stadio Francesco Baracca (old ground)
ACD San Martino SpemeACD San Martino Speme
Campo San Martino Buon Albergo
Stadio Luigi Bettinazzi
Stadio Montindon
Arzignano ValchiampoArzignano Valchiampo
Stadio Dal Molin
Caldiero TermeCaldiero Terme
Stadio Comunale di Caldiero
Centro Sportivo Il Gabbiano
Stadio Fair Play di Cartigliano
Stadio Giorgio Calbi
Cjarlins MuzaneCjarlins Muzane
Stadio Via Rizzolo
Stadio Aldo e Dino Ballarin
Delta Porto TolleDelta Porto Tolle
Stadio Francesco Gabrielli
Dolomiti BellunesiDolomiti Bellunesi
Stadio Comunale Polisportivo
FC Spinea 1966FC Spinea 1966
Stadio Comunale Salvador Allende
Stadio Comunale di Levico
Stadio Comunale Gianni Casee
Stadio San Vigilio

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Serie D - Girone C Information

NameSerie D - Girone C
Level on pyramid4
Same level asSerie D - Girone A
Serie D - Girone B
Serie D - Girone D
Serie D - Girone E
Serie D - Girone F
Serie D - Girone G
Serie D - Girone H
Serie D - Girone I
Promotion to (one of)Serie C - Girone A
Serie C - Girone B
Serie C - Girone C

Grounds in Serie D - Girone C Ordered by Capacity

1.Stadio Giorgio Calbi home to Cattolica10,000
2.Stadio Luigi Bettinazzi home to Adriese5,000
3.Stadio Aldo e Dino Ballarin home to Clodiense3,622
4.Stadio Pier Giovanni Mecchia home to AC Mestre3,335
5.Stadio Francesco Gabrielli home to Delta Porto Tolle3,000
6.Stadio Comunale Polisportivo home to Dolomiti Bellunesi2,585
7.Centro Sportivo Il Gabbiano home to Campodarsego2,000
8.Stadio Dal Molin home to Arzignano Valchiampo2,000
9.Stadio Montindon home to Ambrosiana2,000
10.Stadio Via Rizzolo home to Cjarlins Muzane2,000
11.Stadio San Vigilio home to Montebelluna1,900
12.Nuovo Stadio Comunale di Este home to AC Este1,200
13.Stadio Comunale Gianni Casee home to Luparense1,200
14.Stadio Comunale di Caldiero home to Caldiero Terme1,000
15.Stadio Comunale di Levico home to Levico1,000
16.Stadio Fair Play di Cartigliano home to Cartigliano1,000
  • Biggest stadium in Serie D - Girone C: 10,000 - Stadio Giorgio Calbi
  • Smallest stadium in Serie D - Girone C: 1,000 - Stadio Fair Play di Cartigliano
  • Total capacity in Serie D - Girone C: 42,842
  • Average capacity in Serie D - Girone C: 2,520

Best supported teams in Serie D - Girone C

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.AC Este0
2.AC Mestre0
3.ACD San Martino Speme0
6.Arzignano Valchiampo0
7.Caldiero Terme0
11.Cjarlins Muzane0
13.Delta Porto Tolle0
14.Dolomiti Bellunesi0
15.FC Spinea 19660
  • Most fans in Serie D - Girone C: 0 - AC Este
  • Fewest fans in Serie D - Girone C: 0 - Montebelluna
  • Total Serie D - Girone C fans: 0
  • Average number of fans in Serie D - Girone C: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in Serie D - Girone C?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.AC Este0.00
2.AC Mestre0.00
3.ACD San Martino Speme0.00
6.Arzignano Valchiampo0.00
7.Caldiero Terme0.00
11.Cjarlins Muzane0.00
13.Delta Porto Tolle0.00
14.Dolomiti Bellunesi0.00
15.FC Spinea 19660.00
  • Most travelled fans in Serie D - Girone C: 0 grounds visited - AC Este
  • Least travelled fans in Serie D - Girone C: 0 grounds visited - Montebelluna
  • Average # grounds visited in Serie D - Girone C: 0.00

By the compass

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster