Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Liga 1 Football Grounds in Indonesia

Map of Liga 1 stadiums

Static map
Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

List of Liga 1 stadiums

0/22 grounds visited (0%)

Stadion Gajayana
Kapten I Wayan Dipta
Kanjuruhan Stadium (old ground)
Bali UnitedBali United
Kapten I Wayan Dipta
Barito PuteraBarito Putera
Demang Lehman Stadium
May 17th Stadium (old ground)
Bhayangkara Presisi IndonesiaBhayangkara Presisi Indonesia
Patriot Candrabhaga
PTIK Stadium (old ground)
Stadion Wibawa Mukti (old ground)
Borneo FC SamarindaBorneo FC Samarinda
Segiri Samarinda
Palaran Stadium (old ground)
Sempaja Stadium (old ground)
Dewa UnitedDewa United
Indomilk Arena
Demang Lehman Stadium (old ground)
Madura UnitedMadura United
Gelora Bangkalan
Gelora Ratu Pamelingan (Pamekasan)
Persebaya SurabayaPersebaya Surabaya
Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium
Stadion Gelora 10 November (old ground)
Persib BandungPersib Bandung
Gelora Bandung Lautan Api Stadium
Persija JakartaPersija Jakarta
Patriot Candrabhaga
Gelora Bung Karno Stadium
VJJ Stadium (old ground)
Jakarta International Stadium (old ground)
Stadion Wibawa Mukti (old ground)
Persik KediriPersik Kediri
Stadion Brawijaya
Persikabo 1973Persikabo 1973
Pakansari Stadium
Stadion Wibawa Mukti
Stadion Siliwangi (old ground)
Stadion Sultan Agung (old ground)
Persis SoloPersis Solo
Stadion Manahan
Persita TangerangPersita Tangerang
Stadion Benteng Taruna
Stadion Mashud Wisnusaputra (old ground)
Singaperbangsa (old ground)
Benteng Stadium (old ground)
PSIS SemarangPSIS Semarang
Stadion Jatidiri
PSM MakassarPSM Makassar
Gelora BJ Habibie Stadium
Stadion Andi Mattalatta (old ground)
PSS SlemanPSS Sleman
Stadion Maguwoharjo
RANS NusantaraRANS Nusantara
Stadion Maguwoharjo

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Last updated: September 2023

Liga 1 Information

NameLiga 1
Level on pyramid1
Relegation to (one of)Liga 2 Group 1
Liga 2 Group 2
Liga 2 Group 3
Liga 2 Group 4

Grounds in Liga 1 Ordered by Capacity

1.Gelora Bung Karno Stadium home to Persija Jakarta77,193
2.Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium home to Persebaya Surabaya50,000
3.Stadion Maguwoharjo home to RANS Nusantara50,000
4.Stadion Maguwoharjo home to PSS Sleman50,000
5.Gelora Bandung Lautan Api Stadium home to Persib Bandung38,000
6.Stadion Gajayana home to Arema35,000
7.Pakansari Stadium home to Persikabo 197330,000
8.Patriot Candrabhaga home to Bhayangkara Presisi Indonesia30,000
9.Patriot Candrabhaga home to Persija Jakarta30,000
10.Stadion Benteng Taruna home to Persita Tangerang30,000
11.Stadion Wibawa Mukti home to Persikabo 197330,000
12.Kapten I Wayan Dipta home to Bali United25,000
13.Kapten I Wayan Dipta home to Arema25,000
14.Segiri Samarinda home to Borneo FC Samarinda25,000
15.Stadion Jatidiri home to PSIS Semarang25,000
16.Stadion Manahan home to Persis Solo25,000
17.Stadion Brawijaya home to Persik Kediri20,000
18.Demang Lehman Stadium home to Barito Putera15,000
19.Gelora Bangkalan home to Madura United15,000
20.Gelora Ratu Pamelingan (Pamekasan) home to Madura United15,000
  • Biggest stadium in Liga 1: 77,193 - Gelora Bung Karno Stadium
  • Smallest stadium in Liga 1: 15,000 - Gelora Ratu Pamelingan (Pamekasan)
  • Total capacity in Liga 1: 640,193
  • Average capacity in Liga 1: 30,485

Best supported teams in Liga 1

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.Persib Bandung1
3.Bali United0
4.Barito Putera0
5.Bhayangkara Presisi Indonesia0
6.Borneo FC Samarinda0
7.Dewa United0
8.Madura United0
9.Persebaya Surabaya0
10.Persija Jakarta0
11.Persik Kediri0
12.Persikabo 19730
13.Persis Solo0
14.Persita Tangerang0
15.PSIS Semarang0
16.PSM Makassar0
17.PSS Sleman0
18.RANS Nusantara0
  • Most fans in Liga 1: 1 - Persib Bandung
  • Fewest fans in Liga 1: 0 - RANS Nusantara
  • Total Liga 1 fans: 1
  • Average number of fans in Liga 1: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in Liga 1?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.Persib Bandung0.00
3.Bali United0.00
4.Barito Putera0.00
5.Bhayangkara Presisi Indonesia0.00
6.Borneo FC Samarinda0.00
7.Dewa United0.00
8.Madura United0.00
9.Persebaya Surabaya0.00
10.Persija Jakarta0.00
11.Persik Kediri0.00
12.Persikabo 19730.00
13.Persis Solo0.00
14.Persita Tangerang0.00
15.PSIS Semarang0.00
16.PSM Makassar0.00
17.PSS Sleman0.00
18.RANS Nusantara0.00
  • Most travelled fans in Liga 1: 0 grounds visited - Persib Bandung
  • Least travelled fans in Liga 1: 0 grounds visited - RANS Nusantara
  • Average # grounds visited in Liga 1: 0.00

By the compass

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Betting Lounge

NonAAMS Bookmaker

£5 betting sites at

instant payout betting sites on

Betting Guide

Casino Deps NZ

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster