Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

I-League Football Grounds in India

Map of I-League stadiums

Static map

Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

List of I-League stadiums

0/31 grounds visited (0%)

Rajiv Gandhi Stadium
Paljor Stadium
Churchill BrothersChurchill Brothers
Tilak Maidan Stadium
Fatorda Stadium
Duler Stadium
EMS Stadium
Indian ArrowsIndian Arrows
Dr Ambedkar Stadium
Kalinga Stadium
Barasat Stadium
Salt Lake Stadium
Kalyani Stadium
Barabati Stadium
The Cooperage Ground
Tilak Maidan Stadium
GMC Bambolim Athletic Stadium (old ground)
The Cooperage Ground
Rajarshi Shahu Stadium
Mohammedan SCMohammedan SC
Mohammedan Sporting Ground
Kalyani Stadium
Salt Lake Stadium
Barasat Stadium
Eden Gardens (old ground)
Khuman Lampak Main Stadium
Punjab FCPunjab FC
Guru Nanak Stadium
Tau Devi Lal Stadium
Sector 17 Ground
Rajasthan UnitedRajasthan United
Umaid Singh Stadium
Rajasthan University Stadium
Real KashmirReal Kashmir
TRC Polo Synthetic Turf Ground
Dr Ambedkar Stadium
Sreenidi DeccanSreenidi Deccan
DYSRR International Cricket Stadium
Sudeva DelhiSudeva Delhi
Dr Ambedkar Stadium
Khuman Lampak Main Stadium

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

I-League Information

Level on pyramid2
Promotion toSuper League
Relegation to (one of)I-League 2 Group A
I-League 2 Group B

Grounds in I-League Ordered by Capacity

1.Salt Lake Stadium home to Mohammedan SC80,000
2.Salt Lake Stadium home to Indian Arrows80,000
3.Kalinga Stadium home to Indian Arrows50,000
4.Barabati Stadium home to Indian Arrows45,000
5.Dr Ambedkar Stadium home to Indian Arrows35,000
6.Dr Ambedkar Stadium home to Sudeva Delhi35,000
7.Dr Ambedkar Stadium home to Real Kashmir35,000
8.Khuman Lampak Main Stadium home to NEROCA35,000
9.Khuman Lampak Main Stadium home to TRAU35,000
10.EMS Stadium home to Gokulam30,000
11.Paljor Stadium home to Aizawl30,000
12.Barasat Stadium home to Indian Arrows22,000
13.Barasat Stadium home to Mohammedan SC22,000
14.Kalyani Stadium home to Indian Arrows20,000
15.Kalyani Stadium home to Mohammedan SC20,000
16.Rajiv Gandhi Stadium home to Aizawl20,000
17.Fatorda Stadium home to Churchill Brothers19,000
18.Guru Nanak Stadium home to Punjab FC15,000
19.Mohammedan Sporting Ground home to Mohammedan SC15,000
20.TRC Polo Synthetic Turf Ground home to Real Kashmir15,000
21.Tau Devi Lal Stadium home to Punjab FC12,000
22.Tilak Maidan Stadium home to Churchill Brothers12,000
23.Tilak Maidan Stadium home to Indian Arrows12,000
24.Duler Stadium home to Churchill Brothers10,000
25.Umaid Singh Stadium home to Rajasthan United6,000
26.The Cooperage Ground home to Kenkre5,000
27.The Cooperage Ground home to Indian Arrows5,000
28.Sector 17 Ground home to Punjab FC2,000
  • Biggest stadium in I-League: 80,000 - Salt Lake Stadium
  • Smallest stadium in I-League: 2,000 - Sector 17 Ground
  • Total capacity in I-League: 722,000
  • Average capacity in I-League: 24,897

Best supported teams in I-League

#TeamNumber of Fans
2.Churchill Brothers0
4.Indian Arrows0
6.Mohammedan SC0
8.Punjab FC0
9.Rajasthan United0
10.Real Kashmir0
11.Sreenidi Deccan0
12.Sudeva Delhi0
  • Most fans in I-League: 0 - Aizawl
  • Fewest fans in I-League: 0 - TRAU
  • Total I-League fans: 0
  • Average number of fans in I-League: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in I-League?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
2.Churchill Brothers0.00
4.Indian Arrows0.00
6.Mohammedan SC0.00
8.Punjab FC0.00
9.Rajasthan United0.00
10.Real Kashmir0.00
11.Sreenidi Deccan0.00
12.Sudeva Delhi0.00
  • Most travelled fans in I-League: 0 grounds visited - Aizawl
  • Least travelled fans in I-League: 0 grounds visited - TRAU
  • Average # grounds visited in I-League: 0.00

By the compass

Buy our exclusive Scottish football stadium poster

Betting Guide

Betting Lounge

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster