Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Primera B Football Grounds in Chile

Map of Primera B stadiums

You have reached the maximum number of maps which a non-register user can view in a 24-hour period. If you are registered with the site, please log in to continue browsing. If you believe this to be wrong and would like to view the map, please contact Rob. Read why there is a limit
Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

List of Primera B stadiums

0/17 grounds visited (0%)

AC BarnecheaAC Barnechea
Estadio Municipal de Lo Barnechea
CD AntofagastaCD Antofagasta
Estadio Regional Calvo y Bascunan
Estadio Parque Juan Lopez (old ground)
CD CobreloaCD Cobreloa
Estadio Zorros del Desierto
Estadio Luis Becerra Constanzo (La Madriguera) (old ground)
Estadio Regional Calvo y Bascunan (old ground)
Estadio Tierra de Campeones (old ground)
Estadio Parque Juan Lopez (old ground)
Estadio Municipal de Calama (1952-2013) (old ground)
Deportes IquiqueDeportes Iquique
Estadio Municipal de Cavancha
Estadio Tierra de Campeones (old ground)
Estadio Alto Hospicio Julio Martinez Pradanos (old ground)
Deportes La SerenaDeportes La Serena
Estadio La Portada
Deportes LinaresDeportes Linares
Estadio Fiscal de Linares
Deportes RecoletaDeportes Recoleta
Estadio Popular de Recoleta Leonel Sanchez
Estadio Chacabuco (old ground)
Deportes Santa CruzDeportes Santa Cruz
Estadio Municipal Joaquín Munoz Garcia
Deportes TemucoDeportes Temuco
Estadio Municipal German Becker
Estadio Municipal de Victoria (old ground)
Estadio Municipal de Villarrica (old ground)
Estadio Pueblo Nuevo de Temuco (old ground)
Estadio Municipal de Gorbea (old ground)
Estadio Municipal de Lautaro (old ground)
Estadio Liceo de Hombres de Temuco (old ground)
Puerto MonttPuerto Montt
Estadio Bicentenario de Chinquihue
Estadio Municipal Ruben Marcos Peralta (old ground)
Rangers (Chile)Rangers (Chile)
Estadio Fiscal de Talca
Estadio Municipal Alfonso Villablanca Escobar (old ground)
San Luis QuillotaSan Luis Quillota
Estadio Municipal Lucio Farina Fernandez
San Marcos de AricaSan Marcos de Arica
Estadio Carlos Dittborn
Santiago MorningSantiago Morning
Estadio Municipal de La Pintana
Estadio Santiago Buerras (old ground)
Santiago WanderersSantiago Wanderers
Estadio Elias Figueroa Brander
Union San FelipeUnion San Felipe
Estadio Municipal de San Felipe
Universidad de ConcepcionUniversidad de Concepcion
Estadio Municipal Alcaldesa Ester Roa Rebolledo
Estadio Municipal de Yumbel (old ground)

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Last updated: August 2023

Primera B Information

NamePrimera B
Level on pyramid2
Promotion toPrimera Division
Relegation toCampeonato Nacional de Segunda Division

Grounds in Primera B Ordered by Capacity

1.Estadio Municipal Alcaldesa Ester Roa Rebolledo home to Universidad de Concepcion35,000
2.Estadio Regional Calvo y Bascunan home to CD Antofagasta21,178
3.Estadio Elias Figueroa Brander home to Santiago Wanderers18,500
4.Estadio Municipal German Becker home to Deportes Temuco18,125
5.Estadio La Portada home to Deportes La Serena14,414
6.Estadio Zorros del Desierto home to CD Cobreloa12,346
7.Estadio Municipal de San Felipe home to Union San Felipe12,000
8.Estadio Bicentenario de Chinquihue home to Puerto Montt10,000
9.Estadio Carlos Dittborn home to San Marcos de Arica9,746
10.Estadio Fiscal de Talca home to Rangers (Chile)8,200
11.Estadio Municipal Lucio Farina Fernandez home to San Luis Quillota7,680
12.Estadio Fiscal de Linares home to Deportes Linares7,000
13.Estadio Municipal Joaquín Munoz Garcia home to Deportes Santa Cruz6,000
14.Estadio Municipal de La Pintana home to Santiago Morning5,000
15.Estadio Municipal de Cavancha home to Deportes Iquique3,500
16.Estadio Municipal de Lo Barnechea home to AC Barnechea2,500
  • Biggest stadium in Primera B: 35,000 - Estadio Municipal Alcaldesa Ester Roa Rebolledo
  • Smallest stadium in Primera B: 2,500 - Estadio Municipal de Lo Barnechea
  • Total capacity in Primera B: 191,189
  • Average capacity in Primera B: 11,246

Best supported teams in Primera B

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.AC Barnechea0
2.CD Antofagasta0
3.CD Cobreloa0
4.Deportes Iquique0
5.Deportes La Serena0
6.Deportes Linares0
7.Deportes Recoleta0
8.Deportes Santa Cruz0
9.Deportes Temuco0
10.Puerto Montt0
11.Rangers (Chile)0
12.San Luis Quillota0
13.San Marcos de Arica0
14.Santiago Morning0
15.Santiago Wanderers0
16.Union San Felipe0
17.Universidad de Concepcion0
  • Most fans in Primera B: 0 - AC Barnechea
  • Fewest fans in Primera B: 0 - Universidad de Concepcion
  • Total Primera B fans: 0
  • Average number of fans in Primera B: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in Primera B?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.AC Barnechea0.00
2.CD Antofagasta0.00
3.CD Cobreloa0.00
4.Deportes Iquique0.00
5.Deportes La Serena0.00
6.Deportes Linares0.00
7.Deportes Recoleta0.00
8.Deportes Santa Cruz0.00
9.Deportes Temuco0.00
10.Puerto Montt0.00
11.Rangers (Chile)0.00
12.San Luis Quillota0.00
13.San Marcos de Arica0.00
14.Santiago Morning0.00
15.Santiago Wanderers0.00
16.Union San Felipe0.00
17.Universidad de Concepcion0.00
  • Most travelled fans in Primera B: 0 grounds visited - AC Barnechea
  • Least travelled fans in Primera B: 0 grounds visited - Universidad de Concepcion
  • Average # grounds visited in Primera B: 0.00

By the compass

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

instant payout betting sites on

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Casino Deps NZ

Rainbet Casino

£5 betting sites at

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster