Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Girabola Football Grounds in Angola

Map of Girabola stadiums

Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

List of Girabola stadiums

0/15 grounds visited (0%)

Academico Petroleos do LobitoAcademico Petroleos do Lobito
Estadio do Buraco
Bravos do MaquisBravos do Maquis
Estadio Comandante Jones Kufuna Yembe
CD Lunda-SulCD Lunda-Sul
Estadio das Mangueiras
CD Primeiro de AgostaCD Primeiro de Agosta
Estadio Franca Ndalu
Estadio 11 de Novembro (old ground)
CD Sao SalvadorCD Sao Salvador
Campo de Futebol Alvaro Buta
CD Uniao de MalanjeCD Uniao de Malanje
Estadio 1 de Maio
Clube Recreativo Desportivo Do LiboloClube Recreativo Desportivo Do Libolo
Estadio Municipal de Calulo
Desportivo da HuílaDesportivo da Huíla
Estadio Provincial da Huila (Ferroviario)
GD InterclubeGD Interclube
Estadio 22 de Junho (Joaquim Dinis)
Estadio Municipal dos Coqueiros
Petro de LuandaPetro de Luanda
Estadio 11 de Novembro
Sagrada EsperancaSagrada Esperanca
Estadio Sagrada Esperança
Santa RitaSanta Rita
Estadio 4 de Janeiro
SC Petroleos de CabindaSC Petroleos de Cabinda
Estadio Municipal do Tafe
Estadio Nacional do Chiazi (old ground)
Estadio Nacional de Ombaka

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Last updated: January 2024

Girabola Information

Level on pyramid1

Grounds in Girabola Ordered by Capacity

1.Estadio 11 de Novembro home to Petro de Luanda48,500
2.Estadio Nacional de Ombaka home to Wiliete35,000
3.Estadio Provincial da Huila (Ferroviario) home to Desportivo da Huíla15,000
4.Estadio 4 de Janeiro home to Santa Rita12,000
5.Estadio Municipal dos Coqueiros home to Kabuscorp12,000
6.Estadio 22 de Junho (Joaquim Dinis) home to GD Interclube10,000
7.Estadio Sagrada Esperança home to Sagrada Esperanca8,000
8.Estadio das Mangueiras home to CD Lunda-Sul7,000
9.Estadio do Buraco home to Academico Petroleos do Lobito5,000
10.Estadio Municipal de Calulo home to Clube Recreativo Desportivo Do Libolo5,000
11.Estadio Municipal do Tafe home to SC Petroleos de Cabinda5,000
12.Estadio Comandante Jones Kufuna Yembe home to Bravos do Maquis3,500
  • Biggest stadium in Girabola: 48,500 - Estadio 11 de Novembro
  • Smallest stadium in Girabola: 3,500 - Estadio Comandante Jones Kufuna Yembe
  • Total capacity in Girabola: 166,000
  • Average capacity in Girabola: 12,769

Best supported teams in Girabola

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.Academico Petroleos do Lobito0
2.Bravos do Maquis0
3.CD Lunda-Sul0
4.CD Primeiro de Agosta0
5.CD Sao Salvador0
6.CD Uniao de Malanje0
7.Clube Recreativo Desportivo Do Libolo0
8.Desportivo da Huíla0
9.GD Interclube0
11.Petro de Luanda0
12.Sagrada Esperanca0
13.Santa Rita0
14.SC Petroleos de Cabinda0
  • Most fans in Girabola: 0 - Academico Petroleos do Lobito
  • Fewest fans in Girabola: 0 - Wiliete
  • Total Girabola fans: 0
  • Average number of fans in Girabola: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in Girabola?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.Academico Petroleos do Lobito0.00
2.Bravos do Maquis0.00
3.CD Lunda-Sul0.00
4.CD Primeiro de Agosta0.00
5.CD Sao Salvador0.00
6.CD Uniao de Malanje0.00
7.Clube Recreativo Desportivo Do Libolo0.00
8.Desportivo da Huíla0.00
9.GD Interclube0.00
11.Petro de Luanda0.00
12.Sagrada Esperanca0.00
13.Santa Rita0.00
14.SC Petroleos de Cabinda0.00
  • Most travelled fans in Girabola: 0 grounds visited - Academico Petroleos do Lobito
  • Least travelled fans in Girabola: 0 grounds visited - Wiliete
  • Average # grounds visited in Girabola: 0.00

By the compass

Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

£5 betting sites at

Casino Deps NZ

instant payout betting sites on

NonAAMS Bookmaker

Rainbet Casino

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster