Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster

Willem II Stadion

Willem II Stadion

719
members have visited Willem II Stadion

Map of Willem II Stadion

You have reached the maximum number of maps which a non-register user can view in a 24-hour period. If you are registered with the site, please log in to continue browsing. If you believe this to be wrong and would like to view the map, please contact Rob. Read why there is a limit
Interactive maps are available to logged-in users. Zoom, scroll, measure distances and explore | Sign-up for a free account

About Willem II Stadion

Willem II Stadion Stats

Current home toWillem II
Netherlands » Eredivisie (step 1)
Football visits719 (0.4% of our users have been here)
Other visits47
Capacity14,500

Upcoming fixtures at Willem II Stadion

Sun 18th August 2024   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sat 31st August 2024   20:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 15th September 2024   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sat 28th September 2024   20:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 20th October 2024   11:15   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sat 2nd November 2024   17:45   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 24th November 2024   13:30   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 8th December 2024   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 22nd December 2024   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 19th January 2025   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 2nd February 2025   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 16th February 2025   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 9th March 2025   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 30th March 2025   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Sun 13th April 2025   00:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion
Wed 14th May 2025   19:00   Dutch Eredivisie at Willem II Stadion

Fixture data compiled from multiple sources, please check before travelling.


Willem II Stadion Average Ratings

These are the average ratings for Willem II Stadion as submitted by our registered users.

My RatingAverage Rating
OverallAverage rating: 2.8
LocationAverage rating: 3.6
ViewAverage rating: 3.9
FacilitiesAverage rating: 3.6
Food & DrinkAverage rating: 3.2
PoliceAverage rating: 3.9
AtmosphereAverage rating: 4.3

Latest Photos


Latest Reviews

4.0 stars
Good ground, fan friendly

Review written by andy-s a Queens Park Rangers supporter on 26th September 2017

Have you been to Willem II Stadion? Do agree with what has been written above? Do you have a different opinion from when you visited? Make your voice heard, click here to write your own review.


Willem II Stadion Facts

Nobody has added any facts about Willem II Stadion.

Know an interesting fact about Willem II Stadion? Submit it here


Willem II Stadion Links

Know a good website about Willem II Stadion? Submit it here


Buy our exclusive European football stadium poster

NonAAMS Bookmaker

instant payout betting sites on FastPayoutCasino.org

Casino Deps NZ

£5 betting sites at mindepositcasino.com

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster