Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster - 2018/2019 season

NZ Premiership Football Grounds in New Zealand

Static map

Interactive maps are available to logged-in users | Sign-up for a free account

NZ Premiership 0/28 grounds visited (0%)

Team/GroundI've Been There!
For FootballTour/Non-Football
Auckland City 
Freyberg Field (Kiwitea Street)
Canterbury United 
ASB Football (English) Park
Eastern Suburbs 
Bill McKinlay Park
Madills Farm
William Green Ground
Hamilton Wanderers 
Porritt Athletics Stadium
Porritt Park
FMG Stadium Waikato
Links Avenue Reserve
Hawke's Bay United 
Bluewater Stadium
Memorial Park
Southern United 
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Sunnyvale Park
Rugby Park Stadium
Peter Johnstone Park
Tasman United 
Trafalgar Park
Team Wellington 
Newtown Park
David Farrington Park
Porirua Park
Westpac Stadium
Waitakere United 
Douglas Field
QBE Stadium (North Harbour Stadium)
Fred Taylor Park
Wellington Phoenix Reserves  
Newtown Park
David Farrington Park
Westpac Stadium
FMG Stadium Waikato
QBE Stadium (North Harbour Stadium)

Register or Login

Registered users can create their own map of football grounds they've visited. Login or create an account.

Grounds in NZ Premiership Ordered by Capacity

1.Westpac Stadium home to Team Wellington34,500
2.Westpac Stadium home to Wellington Phoenix Reserves 34,500
3.Forsyth Barr Stadium home to Southern United30,748
4.FMG Stadium Waikato home to Hamilton Wanderers26,350
5.FMG Stadium Waikato home to Wellington Phoenix Reserves 26,350
6.QBE Stadium (North Harbour Stadium) home to Wellington Phoenix Reserves 25,000
7.QBE Stadium (North Harbour Stadium) home to Waitakere United25,000
8.Rugby Park Stadium home to Southern United18,000
9.Trafalgar Park home to Tasman United18,000
10.Memorial Park home to Hawke's Bay United8,000
11.Newtown Park home to Wellington Phoenix Reserves 6,000
12.Newtown Park home to Team Wellington6,000
13.Bill McKinlay Park home to Eastern Suburbs5,000
14.Bluewater Stadium home to Hawke's Bay United5,000
15.Douglas Field home to Waitakere United4,901
16.Freyberg Field (Kiwitea Street) home to Auckland City3,500
17.Porritt Athletics Stadium home to Hamilton Wanderers2,700
18.Porirua Park home to Team Wellington2,500
19.David Farrington Park home to Wellington Phoenix Reserves 2,000
20.David Farrington Park home to Team Wellington2,000
21.Peter Johnstone Park home to Southern United2,000
22.Porritt Park home to Hamilton Wanderers2,000
23.Links Avenue Reserve home to Hamilton Wanderers1,500
24.ASB Football (English) Park home to Canterbury United1,000
25.Madills Farm home to Eastern Suburbs1,000
26.Sunnyvale Park home to Southern United1,000
27.William Green Ground home to Eastern Suburbs1,000
28.Fred Taylor Park home to Waitakere United100
  • Average capacity in NZ Premiership: 10,195

Best supported teams in NZ Premiership

#TeamNumber of Fans
1.Waitakere United1
2.Auckland City0
3.Canterbury United0
4.Eastern Suburbs0
5.Hamilton Wanderers0
6.Hawke's Bay United0
7.Southern United0
8.Tasman United0
9.Team Wellington0
10.Wellington Phoenix Reserves 0
  • Average # fans in NZ Premiership: 0

Which team's fans have been to the most grounds in NZ Premiership?

#TeamAvg Grounds Visited
1.Waitakere United19.00
2.Auckland City0.00
3.Canterbury United0.00
4.Eastern Suburbs0.00
5.Hamilton Wanderers0.00
6.Hawke's Bay United0.00
7.Southern United0.00
8.Tasman United0.00
9.Team Wellington0.00
10.Wellington Phoenix Reserves 0.00
  • Average # grounds visited in NZ Premiership: 1.73

By the compass

Other Football Leagues in New Zealand

NZ PremiershipCentral LeagueMainland LeagueNorthern LeagueSouth LeagueNew Zealand Womens TeamsOther New Zealand Teams

Ace Odds

Get the double-sided 92 Club & National League map poster - 2018/2019 season

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter